A Little Bit of it All

Hey lovely readers! Chelsey speaking :]

I’m very happy to say that Ambry Lane has buckled down and gotten an ad on Facebook. We want everyone to know about us. Heck, we want the entire world to know about us!! (Remember to “Like” it if you see it!!)

Which, speaking of the entire world… Ambry Lane will soon be offering World Wide Shipping! Yay!  As of now, we only ship to the US (but will ship else where if asked). I know that fashionistas reside every where so how can I deny them our Ambry Lane goodies??

Keep an eye out for our International Shipping Chart and make room in your closet!!

We’re anxiously awaiting our new shipment of purses! Please be patient with us!  I’m getting a little antsy myself and I can’t wait to see the cute purses… and I definitely can not wait to add them onto our site!!

Tomorrow we will be giving our new products a special little photoshoot. Here is a little sneaky peeky of what’s to come!

Check out ambrylane.com tomorrow evening and we should be completely updated with all of our new products!

Sorry this blog was so choppy! I just have so much going on in my Ambry Lane life and I wanted to quickly share some of the excitement with you.  Subscribe by email to our blog (you can do so by clicking the button on the right side of the screen or at the bottom of our blog page!).

Add Ambry Lane on Facebook and help us reach 100 friends! Click HERE.

xoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Little Bit of it All

Leave a Reply

