Did I mention that we’ve moved??

I packed up my belongings (well, some of them!) and took my happy butt up to the mountains to work at a ski resort. The town I currently live in is very small, and there isn’t a mall for miles and miles!! Once I begin working, I know I’ll dedicate all my free time to AmbryLane.com. Expect many blog posts and random ramblings coming from yours truly.

Here’s a small glance at my little employee housing room.

While I’m away, my lovely mom, Heidi, will be shipping out all orders for me. I know she’s doing a fabulous job and putting love and care into each and every package sent out! I appreciate her help immensely!!  Without her, I wouldn’t have been able to take this mini opportunity to refresh my mind in the snow covered mountains!

She sent me this photo of packages ready to ship out. Super cute!

If you are looking for a place to snowboard or ski, come to Sugar Bowl in Soda Springs, CA, and come visit me in the Judah Retail store!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

