Diamonds do appear to be just like broken glass to me

For those girls who would rather be proposed to with a ring from a quarter machine (seriously…I’ve considered it)…

POW!

Chunky rings are cool and edgy. I don’t think dainty rings suit our personalities anyways. We’re just way too sassy for that;)

Pow Ring – $12.50

I was totally about to write “Try to resist imprinting a painful POW into the face of your enemy!” in the product description for this one, but I held my tongue…errr…angst ridden typing fingers…from doing so!

But hey, if you are going to brand your arch nemesis, this is the ring I would recommend! 😉

This POW gives your outfit a POP of color. That’s important when you’re in the style of sticking out…of being UNIQUE!

Besides, as Panic! At The Disco (so glad the explanation mark is back!) said, “Diamonds do appear to be just like broken glass to me.”

xoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Products

One response to “Diamonds do appear to be just like broken glass to me

  1. Hahaha your post made me laugh, also made me want to punch my enemy with a POW!
    Stop by for a visit
    bB
    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

