Shop Vintage @ the Ambry Lane Attic!

I’m a sucker for all things vintage. Adding the section to Ambry Lane was a no brainer, but at the same time, I didn’t want to dilute my brand.

Here, vintage means “previously loved”. While I don’t have any way to authenticate dates and materials, I still have full control over quality control. I do my best to describe each product so that there’s no surprises when it arrives on your door step, and I also take pictures from every angle that I find necessary.

I’m hoping to add more vintage products to the site very soon!! I even have some clothing and accessory items in my mini warehouse just waiting to be photographed. I really love shopping for “dust collectors” – those cute little items that sit on your shelves.

But, I’d like to know… what vintage items would you like to see?? Pop an email in our inbox (info@AmbryLane.com) or write a comment on this post<3

Shop the Ambry Lane Attic Now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

