Robotics

After putting up with my old laptop crashing and freezing every few minutes (it was great until this starting happening}, I decided that it was time to invest in something new. That something is fully capable of running without stopping. That something is shiny and sleek. That something…is pink.

So, I purchased the Sony Vaio to act as both my business and personal computer. Starting new in the technical world is always difficult for me, because I know that I’ll have to leave somethings behind (bookmarks, pictures that I fail to move, documents hidden via a terrible virus, etc). But, this computer is ready to make some new memories with myself and Ambry Lane…plus, it’s pretty to look at!

If you’re in the market for a new laptop (I’m a sucker for windows…sorry Mac lovers!), I really recommend this beauty. i5 processor, Windows 7, 4.7 out of 5 stars, etc…you can’t go wrong!

Plus, I also decided to invest in a new camera. It takes video, so expect some Ambry Lane footage after it arrives on my doorstep, and I figure out how to edit it!

I would tell you how much I love this camera, but since I’m still awaiting its arrival, we’ll just have to wait for that.

What can I say? I guess I’m on a tech-kick!

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

