Newness Coolness

Don’t you ever have those days where you can’t stand the redundancy of your life? You realize that your life is mundane, boring, and obvious?

You don’t want to be that girl though!! So, wear heels that are hooker high and face doing the runway wobble in public. Go skinny dipping in the middle of the night, wrap a blanket around yourself, and then stay up until dawn. Turn off your GPS and drive to a place you’ve never been to before. Start a new hobby (blogging anyone?). Do something you’ve never done<3

For me, when life is feeling boring, I like to go shopping. Clothing is an avenue of expression for me. Hell, it’s the only form of art I’m semi decent at. So, perhaps you need a new wardrobe. We can help you out. How? Our New Arrivals. Just sayinn;)

As you can see in the photo above, I have dyed the tips of my hair pink! Hair dye is a simple solution to get a gal out of the rut she’s stuck in! Plus, I can never have too much pink in my life…

What do you do to keep yourself feeling fresh and new??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

