Sugar Rush

One year, I decided to make fudge for Christmas. Not to toot my own horn, but it was delicious. So, in an attempt to recreate the yummy dessert, I made fudge again – only, it never hardened up, remaining more jell-o like. Obviously, cooking, baking, and dessert creating is a hit or miss activity for me. Let’s not mention the disaster of a brownie batch I made. But since the holidays have arrived again, I figure I’ll give my cooking skills another shot.

Here’s some super cute desserts meant to inspire not only myself, but you too! Click images for the source and recipe.

Twinkie Bundt Cake

Twinkie Bundt Cake

Cotton Candy Apples

Cotton Candy Apples

Cinnabon Styled Cinnamon Rolls

Cinnabon Styled Cinnamon Rolls

Puffy Cloud S'mores

Puffy Cloud S’mores

That’s enough drooling!! Hop on over to the blog that makes my mouth water – Sweetpolita, and choose your sugar rush!

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

