The End

Unless you live under a rock (it’s probably safer under there anyways), you’ve heard that today, 12/21/12, is the end of the world. I’m all for ancient cultures and doomsday prophecies, but it would really piss me off if the world truly ended today. Or, anytime soon, for that matter. I have a lot of things I want to do in my life, albeit currently blogging instead of traveling the world, opening a brick and mortar, or winning the lottery, but you get my point.

My fingers are crossed that I have some more time on this spinning sphere. But either way, I guess it wouldn’t hurt to check out “armageddon”, “apocalypse”, and “doomsday” sales. If the world ends, I won’t need cash anyways, and if it doesn’t, well I score some pretty rad threads.

Sale on.

end of the world sale

CLICK HERE TO SHOP

new arrivals 12 20CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR NEW ARRIVALS

xo

Chelsey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

