Get Combative

Everyone knows that a little black dress (lbd) is an important staple in your wardrobe, along with a pair of comfy heels, a cute cardigan, a fitted blazer, and a great pair of jeans. But did you know that having the right pair of boots is equally as important?? I would be lying if I told you that I didn’t wear my scuffed combat boots all of the time, and I mean all. of. the. time. I even threw them on with a sparkly dress during the holidays!! A little bit of casual, and a dash of rebellion, never hurt anyone.

combat boots

How you do it (click through for source):

combat1

combat2

combat3

And is it really too much to ask that our boyfriends dress as cool as we do? I mean, these boots aren’t only for the ladies. Step it up guys!

combat4

combat5

So next time you’re shopping for shoes, don’t forget to grab a pair of classic combat boots. Don’t. Forget.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

