The things your lips could say

If there’s one thing that rivals my love of all things fashion, it’s my love for a good quote. There’s just something about perfectly placed words that I can’t get enough of. While I sit here trying to think of my next sentence (mentally preparing myself for the stupidity that will undoubtedly fumble from my lips), people are creating literary masterpieces that make me weak in the knees. I’ve compiled a few of my personal favorites in hopes that they can inspire you – all while making you wish you dressed as cool as the girls in the back of each picture 😉

quote5quote2quote4quote3quote6quote1

Collecting quotes is a harmless, inspiring, and extremely affordable hobby.

Do you have any favorite quotes?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

